MY NEW MOBILE APP AND WHY I LIKE BEING AN AGENT

DOWNLOAD MY NEW MOBILE APP AND MAKE SURE YOU ENTER MY CODE FOR UNLIMTED FREE ACCESS   KW2CA76V2

 

Keller Williams has armed us with the best of updated tools to make us the BEST AGENTS out here! Yes, of course that’s my own opinion and I with that said I know that you’re in good hands with any of our Keller Williams agents ! I love the belief we all hold , and that is  “that God, Family , Friends/Client l have our special area that we loved to work and that just comes natural to us.

 

My special area of real estate is with first time buyers, I love the look of  excitement, determination , family togetherness, and the whirlwind that we will go through before we find that PREFECT HOME for you! To hear stories of a family first home, when told that they could never buy, and to give them the keys to their new home , is like Christmas day for me , and I’m not talking about my pay check, that’s why I got into the business, because I was told to many times I can’t buy a home or there is no homes in your price range, well I found out fast that I price range didn’t interest to many agents, so I took on the task of going to school and within 10 months of finishing school I brought my first home w/o my ex-husband (which was my first home) , there after I brought other homes for investment properties , which being a agent taught me that this is more then one way of buying a home.

 

I was introduced to “land contracts deals” I brought three nice townhomes that way and sold them two years later for a great profit! I love what I do and I again love all the excitement of first time home buyers, and investors as well. FSBO is another favorite area of mines, I love to show the home owner that it’s a great idea to list with an agent for many reasons, but the one that stands out most in my head is “THE ONES WHO SEE YOUR SIGN IS YOUR NEIGHBORS AND THEIR GUEST, OR SOMEONE MAKING A WRONG TURN COULD BE THE BUYER YOU’RE BEEN WAITING ON” Now with social media they can get it out a bit more, but nothing like we can do for them, and besides getting them more $$$ then they had it up for sale. After offering the FSBO customer my ” MY SMART SELLER GUARANTEE” below ,they most times then not list with me and the outcome is better then they expected!! Boy, I love what I do, did I say that already!!! I feel blessed to be able to help others make their dreams of home ownership true!

 

 

smart seller’s program

 

 

 

 

My Smart Seller’s Program allows you to continue your marketing efforts in pursuit of a qualified buyer for your home.

 

If you sell your home, you owe me NOTHING!

 

This program works in combination with my

 

 

 

 

Risk free listing guarantee

 

If at any time you are not completely 100% satisfied you have the right to terminate our listing contract!

 

 

If I don’t sell your home, you owe me nothing!

 

And

 

If you are not 100% satisfied with my service

you are free to end our agreement!

 

 

If you or someone you know would like to talk about any real estate needs, please call me @

540 287-8750

The other area of interest to me is to help families relocate to our area and help them find the right spot.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

