Renters are sometimes my best 1st time buyers!

I just love my first time buyers! Most are not aware that they can buy, once I show them what their rent will be compare to what their mortgage would be, what it would take to get to the closing table, and for me to hand them their keys! I can show them that their mortgage is less  or very close to rent cost, and once all is done and I hand over their keys I feel like, oh yeah I do do a dance ,oh yeah!

The process can be hard, frustrating, disappointing, but along with each passing day of those little/big  headaches stay focus on your dream of owner your first home! Credit problems was one thing I had to work on when we decided to purchase, but it almost seem like a waste of time when you hear you need 20% down “OUCH” ,who can do that (was always my question to myself), prefect scores, and extra money in the bank, was what I’ve been taught, but we wanted to OWN !

If you want it, you have to go after it, so we went, we didn’t have the best of experience with our first few agents, I guess that had a lot to do with the agents not wanting to waste their time since our scores were not good, and little to NO DOWN PAYMENT. Yes, we had two bad strikes but the way we were dismiss ( take this sheet & ride around, call me later ), no mention of credit repair, FHA loans, etc., as we wouldn’t do what it takes to get there. After a year of disappointments, while we were working on our credit scores, I went to real estate school, I knew I would  do a much job  trying to help those that want to move further with their real estate requests..

My wife and I didn’t speak at the end of our biggest closing , because of some bumps in the road that we jumped over , became focus and  got our keys to our Dream Home and then out to dinner celebration with family and friends.

I mention that about me and my wife so others can know that we have bumps here or there, but if Home Ownership Is What You Want then send me a text or call and let’s make this happen for you as I’ve done for so many!

My preferred lenders and myself help find the money that will help you to make this process a easier , you do need to do your part to help your Dream move as seamless as possible!!

As you’ll read from my client/friend Paula letter of recommendation , “If there’s a will there’s a way”, oh by the way she came to me for a rental!  Now I will be listing her home soon!

If you or anyone you know could use a great agent to assist them “From the Beginning to the End” , just inbox or call me.

#movingtova #movingtofredericksburgva #movingtostaffordva #firsttimebuyers #nomoneydownloans #downtownfredericksburgva #condolivingdowntown #newhomes #newconstruction #activeadult #nomorestairs

When You Choose A Realtor Choose One Who Cares!

This month in Real Estate

 

 

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

