Why Didn’t I Get Your Listing¿

 

I reside in the River Meadows Subdivision in Fredericksburg, VA . We moved here in 2003, and  been here every since! My partner & myself are  surprise we stayed here that many years because we love fixing up our home and take on another project in 5/7 years !  So being here in this small subdivision of 120 homes I got to know many of my neighbors their children growing up , and some of those are young adults asking me to help them find their own homes!

My neighbor took time out to answer my question about why he went with the company he did. He stated it was not the company but the agent that helped him with three purchase , sold for top $$ , and understood their needs.

All I could do was to smile and shake his hand and wish him lots of luck with his new more!!

He told me he appreciated the times I spoke to them about my business , they thank me for being the Kool-Aid house/Arts& craft house for the children in the neighborhood . It’s my pleasure!

I do believe in asking for business , I believe in giving to my community, I feel as a agent I got to know my neighbors !  Plant your seeds and they will sow!!

well, one of my neighbors just listed their home and I just had to know why I was not asked to speak with about the sell of their home . My grands and their child ten played together , I’ve spoke with them many times about what I can offer them as their agent .

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

