Weather slows opening of new Raceway in VA

VA Newest Raceway “Dominion Raceway ”

The weather put an halt on the opening of the roaring engine, screaming kids, and big excited kids ready to see what our new tracks and drivers are made of. Well it didn’t take place that night but do know you will feel and hear the excitement coming from Exit 118 and Route 1, how exciting am I too, to live so close to the tracks but far enough away not to hear the noise, when the time isn’t right!

How do you feel about living near a raceway and why? Just like to know what my consumers/clients are always feeling about their last & next move, do’s & don’ts.

I moved my family near a small airport, small but yet noisy all hours of the day & night. I would’ve felt bad if I had put a family over that noise unless they requested it. Glad the lesson was on me! I love my back to the woods but at times the two-sitters wings cover my rooms, and shake the items on the table.

Back to the raceway, Edwin stated “Our racers come from throughout the region and our fans deserve a great opening night as do our marketing and advertising partners. The forecast for Saturday does not work for any of us.” So  big opening day that’s fitting of this Grand Raceway was April, 16 with all that lovely weather to bring the crowd out!

Did you and your family visit the raceway? How would you feel about living within miles of the raceway or an airport?

Do you feel it’s your job to know of these patterns or do you feel your agent should’ve made you aware? Not to wait to hear “Buyer Beware”, with me you never have to worry about that, I’ve learnt through my choice , that this is something to always make your client(s) AWARE OF!

I’m the Go-to Agent for all your needs! Mainly I can help you with Social Services, IRS concerns, No down payment loans, 3% down loans, help with closing cost, credit repair, just ask because if I don’t know I have a team that I can reach out to.

By the way, if you or anyone know, that I should know who can use my help with buying, selling, renting, relocation, special properties, and land !

Debra’s Latest List of Homes in Central VA

I thank you in advance for any of your business from you or someone you know that could use a caring devoted agent, making the best deals for all my clients!

Have a Super week!!!

Debra

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

