FLIPPING HOMES HAVE BECOME A HUGE THING

FLIPPING HOMES HAVE BECOME A HUGE THING IN THE LAST FEW DECADES,

I’m working with a few investors right now, my job is to go out and find the ugliest home that no one in their right mind would look at twice , that may mean working out of the box since ever other agent has the job of doing the same . I or whoever driving at the time I will have my truck stop on a dime when I notice a structure barely standing to see if that’s something my investor can revamp into a home worth owning!

Real estate investing or property flipping ,is not for the faint of heart. You only get to make a real rough plan and adjust as you go, there are always surprises, some good and some bad.

With their singular focus on turning a quick profit, investors are often thought to be on the same level with a slumlord .

But experts say they’ve played a major role in spurring the housing market’s recovery. By buying distressed properties, they’ve reduced neighborhood blight and increased the supply of homes in a region where inventory has been very tight.

Now, with rising home prices and with fewer distressed houses on the market, according to data firm RealtyTrac, real estate investing is changing. Across the country, investors are focusing more on flipping higher-end properties that offer larger profits. But I feel there is still a great need out there for investors to still buy on the low-end and revamp them for our first time buyers, lower income bracket clients, active-adults that don’t want all that space any more and those who just don’t want to spend their life-saving on a home. So that’s why I feel we need to keep investors in all brackets of income.

Because of all the foreclosure on the market, even though they are at an all time low, we need them to sell, because money has stayed low for sometime now, and people are ready to buy more now , our inventory of homes for sell are low.

So investor please start buying and flipping more homes so we can be ready for this upcoming Spring market, busting with more buyers then we’ve had in the last 8 years or so.

If you want to try your hand at buying  fixing fixer-ups and getting them ready for the upcoming Spring market, let’s talk NOW.

FORECLOSURES, SHORT SALES, FIXER-UPPERS

What’s My Home Worth in Today’s Market

What’s the difference between a house that sells and one that doesn’t? A MOTIVATED agent! Contact me today to learn what I do differently to sell homes in the shortest amount of time for the most amount of money possible!

 

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

