No Money Down Purchases

$$$   It’s a GREAT time to buy w/o MONEY DOWN  , ask me why and how . $$$

How well are you with the programs that the state of VA offers for 1st time buyers? Did you know every 3 years you become a 1st time buyer again? Are you aware that VA offers loans where family or friends can contribute to your purchase?

There’s so many opportunities for 1st time buyers, and having the right knowledgeable Realtor to assist you with your purchase to make sure you are protected from the unknown that makes VA a “Buyer Beware State”.  Did you know the Realtor that assist you, is paid by the seller of the property you purchase?

Allow me to show you how to get through this process of purchasing your 1st home, it will be my pleasure to assist you through this new venture of home ownership >

This link will help give you question and answer on buying as well as other programs offered. Gather your questions or concerns and give me a call so we can help you put together the road map to owning your first home!

http://portal.hud.gov/hudportal/HUD?src=/topics/buying_a_home

I’m here to make your buying experience a seamless process, call me to discuss any concerns.

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

