This is everyday America.

I don’t follow the Olympics, but I did spot this very interesting story and I wanted to make a point about it. First, let’s get the facts from this Independent Journal Review article. (H/T Jane) It says: (links removed) “The best ever.” “The perfect 10.” “The best gymnast in history.” “Unbeatable.” “Stunning.” “Breathtaking.” “A Legend in the making.” These […]

via Simone Biles adoption story illustrates Christian value of unselfishness — WINTERY KNIGHT

Grandparents raising their  grand kids more and more than ever. I’m one of them, having to care for my 3 granddaughters to keep them out of Foster Care, after fighting to get two of them back from the city of Fredericksburg, VA. I stood my grounds and demanded that they Do Not Separate My Family. I  Got This!!!  It took eight long months to get them back form the state. It’s so much money in Foster Care, it’s not funny . I’m glad her grandparents got a hold of those sistrs and kept them from living in Hell. I know she honors her grandparents and look forward to spoiling them with the GOOd Life! I pray she does not allow her parents in her life for the fame she has created around herself.

“You’re Come A Long Way Baby Girl”, yes you did!! So proud of you!!!! Bring the Gold Home!

 

 

 

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

