It’s WATERPALOOZA TIME !!!

 

*** Presented by The Licata Team ***

I’m inviting my buyers, and any buyers looking for the life-style Lake of The Woods offers!

Come Join The Samuels Team and be my guest for a wonderful day of eating, boating, and wonderful tour of your next HOME!

Allow me to show you what Lake of The Woods offers as a great lifestyle!

Lake of The Woods offers waterfront homes, one-level-living, in-law-suites, first time buyers, just ask me for a private showing of what could be your next Home!!

Jump in the pool, swim from the beach, trail ride from the Equestrian Center, work out at the Fitness Center, play a round of golf, savor a meal at the Clubhouse overlooking the pristine lake & so much more!

All this comes with the life-style at Lake of The Woods!

Check out the list of homes, and let’s set an appointment!

If today isn’t a good day, please feel free to call to set up an appointment to tour homes of your choice.

http://mrislistings.mris.com/Matrix/Public/Portal.aspx?k=4993209X8126&p=DE-340538095-255#1

*** Look forward to seeing you and your family!

 

boat ride

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

