My updated Zillow account !

I want to thank my dear friend Gwenn Poole for this wonderful recommendation and as always I look forward to assisting you with your real estate desires.
http://www.zillow.com/profile/user10905287/…
I posted yesterday that my step-son informed me to use my Zillow account more for business, so here goes! If you would post our past/present working experiences as well as personnel I would greatly appreciate your time.

Do You Know of a Home for My Buyers?

I’m currently showing properties to the following buyers:

John & Dorothy from N.Y. area  2000+sq. ft., 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 car garage $200-250 

Mary from Texas (thx T.J. for the referral)  1- 5 acres in Culpeper, VA 4+ bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms w/attach garage $365- 435 ,Open floor plan 

If you or someone you know have homes for sell that might meet my buyers needs, please pass my number on to them! 

We ,Right NOW , Have More Buyers Than We Have Homes For $$$ 

Please help us, to help our buyers, by letting them know  The Samuels Team has buyers waiting on YOU! 

 

 

 

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

