Arts & Crafts 

Hidden talents are usually our passion burning to be seen and heard! Fear can get in your way and hold you back, we all must go for what we want & need to sustain the happy fulfilled life that we want! 

I can’t wait to leave the hospital and get my strength back and pull out my canvas and take that white canvas and express my inner feelings and let’s see what we come up with I will post soon as I’m done dad and see if it’s going to be this year next year, I’m just playing i’m actually going to start ASAP on it

And if you have any hidden talents things on the bucket list please find the desire deep down and go form because we only to live one life and we only get one chance at it so make the best of it!!! 
I’ve always have been intimidating expressing any kind  interest in painting pictures, making sculptures, or creating my own masterpiece. But, somewhere deep down inside of me is a hidden artis wants to express so much on campus with paints and modge podge types of items. I’ve been blessed with three lovely granddaughters and a slew of nieces and nephews that has allowed me to experiment more with my  hidden desires to become artis. I love collecting art, I visit museums,and I try to make sure that I take as many kids as possible to open their world with  all the  museums we have in my travels of the East Coast. My first art museum was the Anacostia museum located in Southeast Washington DC , since that time the street has been named Dr. Martin Luther King Boulevard and has such a lovely museum. I’ve seen all the work on our local Fox 5 station here.  But has not taken the time to revisit but of course it is on my bucket list! I ran across this piece of art this morning while lying in a hospital and it touched me in some way told  myself that I will go home and pull out my paints and canvases and pencils and all that I  collecting over the decades, no more pasting safe things!

I want to be so proud of my artwork that I want to display it in my home as well  offer gifts for family and friends and potential clients , there is nothing like something made specially from your hand, it’s not that I have not made them special gift for friends and families that they still cherish! 

Is there a hidden artist in you or is there something else hidden in you that you know needs to come forward and get on your bucket list, if so take the plunge and just as the person who’s article that I just read  about, she washed off her projected and start all over again that’s life! Get back up and start over if you can’t get back up ,start from where you are!! 

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

