Homes for Sale & Sold Report for September 2016

Does this affect your market at all? Not sure , you’re not alone, many people don’t know what is a good market or a bad market, is there such thing as a bad market, not in my view. The market is what the market is, but as a skilled agent we must know how to change our technique to assist our clients in making an informed decision, that is why they hire us.

We have been having a very strong market for buyers, sellers, and investors. Interest rate down, inventory  & the economy is stronger than it’s been in years, and it is only getting stronger. Below is my site for a FREE HOME VALUE report , I hope you find the information helpful and please know I’m here to assist you with your next move!

http://www.listingstoleads.com/system/freehomevalues_email.php?mid=TVRZMk5USXk%3D&sid=TkRneU1EVXc%3D 

You may also look up the most up to date homes of your choice!

Who do you know that I should know that is looking to buy, sell,or invest in real estate? I thank you in advance for your support with growing my business! 

If I can assist you in anyway in the real estate market from helping to locate a great lender to the best moving company please give me a call.

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

