Bed bugs have been a problem in our area for sometime now, unfortunately I stay away from the movie theaters because I am petrified of them crawling on me in the dark. Our local hospitals are even having problems with bedbugs, can you imagine as a patient being hospitalized and then thinking that you can possibly infect your own home or family or friends.

I do believe the problem has gotten out of hand due to the fact that we had to remove some unfriendly chemicals from our environment that would normally take these bugs right up. Environmentalists really need to come up with something that’s gonna get rid of the bedbugs and also keep our environment safe.
As a landlord/investor that becomes a scary situation for some of my clients because the property being vacant does not kill the bugs as you were read they can last without food or water for 155 days! Wow how scary!
What experience if any have you had with bedbugs or reports that you’ve heard?
There is a lot of research out here on the Internet to help combat the problem, calling in a professional can be very costly, I had to check on one for a client of mine it cost them $1800 to get rid of the bedbugs.

http://www.orkin.com/commercial/blog/recent-research-reveals-bed-bug-mobility/?c3ch=Paid%20Social&c3nid=Linkedin

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

