Help w/child care in Spotsylvania & surrounding counties..

I was happy to come across this article about the new program in the Fredericksburg, and surrounding counties to assist with day care expense, which cost runs some families as much as $500 a week for three children. The high cost of day care keeps a lot of parents from working because the cost of day care exceed their paychecks. This program received grant money through a state program, but this grant only lasts for one year, that’s a huge drawback for lots of parents trying to work full time and attend school at the same time. The link below tells  the story of this single mother with 3 children, who’s trying to make a good living for her family.

I moved to this area in the early 90’s because of the lower cost of living, the schools, low crime, and space to spread out! I found Spotsylvania ,VA to be my new home for now!

Who do  you know that I should know that is looking to relocate, buy, sell, rent or looking for investments properties in real estate?

I would appreciate any referrals!

Child care cost help comes to Frederricksburg

The Samuels Team

About The Samuels Team

I honor my professional oath to serve buyers and sellers and to conduct business with a high level of integrity. My strong presence in the Fredericksburg community, a joy of family and helping others excel are the personal values that attracted me to real estate as a profession. Therefore, I know what it takes to succeed in this market and have the desire to see my clients find the ideal home and build a foundation to fulfill their personal values. My personal guarantee to all clients: buying and selling homes with me and the Keller Williams Team makes home buying a positively memorable experience. Please call or email me for any of your real estate needs: debra.samuels@kw.com 540 287-8750 Thank you. http://homesbydebrasamuels.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

